## MEDITERRANEAN CUP

## **ROLLS OF HONOUR**

## **MEN'S CUP**

## **LADIES' CUP**

TEAM	PAIRS	SINGLES	CHAMPION	YEAR	PAIRS	SINGLES	CHAMPION
ITALY	ITALY	ITALY	ITALY	2000 - Greece	ITALY	ITALY	ITALY
MALTA	ITALY	ITALY	ITALY	2001 - Bulgaria	FRANCE	ITALY	FRANCE
ITALY	MALTA	CYPRUS	CYPRUS	2002 - Italy	ITALY	ITALY	ITALY
MALTA	MALTA	ITALY	MALTA	2003 - Cyprus	FRANCE	ITALY	FRANCE
ITALY	ITALY	GIBRALTAR	ITALY	2004 - Malta	ITALY	ITALY	ITALY
ITALY	ITALY	ITALY	ITALY	2005 - Gibraltar	ITALY	ITALY	ITALY
FRANCE - Blue	GREECE	ITALY	ITALY	2006 - France	FRANCE - Blue	FRANCE - Blue	FRANCE - Blue
GREECE - Blue	GIBRALTAR	FRANCE	GREECE Blue	2007 - Greece	FRANCE	FRANCE	FRANCE
FRANCE	ITALY	ITALY	ITALY	2008 - Cyprus	ITALY	ITALY	ITALY
FRANCE	FRANCE	GREECE	FRANCE	2009 - Italy	ITALY Blue	ITALY Blue	ITALY Blue
GIBRALTAR RED	GIBRALTAR RED	TURKEY	GIBRALTAR RED	2010 - Gibraltar	CYPRUS	ITALY	CYPRUS
FRANCE	GREECE	GREECE	GREECE	2011 - Malta	FRANCE	TURKEY	FRANCE
FRANCE	TURKEY	TURKEY	TURKEY	2012 - Greece	FRANCE	TURKEY	TURKEY - A
TURKEY - WHITE	MALTA	TURKEY - WHITE	TURKEY - WHITE	2013 - Turkey	TURKEY - RED	ITALY	TURKEY - RED
TURKEY	GREECE	GREECE	GREECE	2014 - Cyprus	TURKEY	ITALY	TURKEY

